Yanuar’s Blog

All about our greatest king and His greatness ^^

Shout to the Lord

My Jesus, my Savior, Lord, there is none like You;
All of my days I want to praise the wonders of Your mighty love.
My comfort, my shelter, tower of refuge and strength;
Let ev’ry breath, all that I am, never cease to worship You.

Chorus
Shout to the Lord, all the earth, let us sing
Power and Majesty, praise to the King;
Mountains bow down and the seas will roar
At the sound of Your name.
I sing for joy at the work of your hands,
Forever I’ll love You, forever I’ll stand
Nothing compares to the promise I have in You.

repeat

Shout to the Lord, all the earth, let us sing
Power and Majesty, praise to the King;
Mountains bow down and the seas will roar
At the sound of Your name.
I sing for joy at the work of your hands,
Forever I’ll love You, forever I’ll stand
Nothing compares to the promise I have in You.

Dare to sing this song when you have so many things in your mind? Dare to say “My Jesus, my Savior, Lord, there is none like You” when there’s storm in you life?

July 1, 2008 - Posted by | Song's Lyrics

1 Comment »

  1. […] Text nya bs diliat dsini : https://kiyfhns.wordpress.com/2008/07/01/shout-to-the-lord/ […]

    Pingback by Hillsong « Kiyfhns’s Weblog | July 1, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

